Readme.txt, by Mathias Jansson

I am an Android

I could not sleep

I tried to count electric sheep

but after 20 years

and billions of sheep

I still could not sleep

 

From the net

I installed an app

so I could count

cows, horses and pigs

 

But something went wrong

it was all a trap

a malicious code

corrupted my system

 

I am stuck in an endless loop

in a fragmented world

filled with errors

and glitches

 

I am an Android

and I think I am dreaming…

 

Beginning dump of physical memory.

 

sleep, deep, sheep

beep, beep, beep…

sleep, deep, sheep

beep, beep, beep…

install#dot.mstroy.f://all.exe.ddos

slave, dark, shark

format, format, format

format, format, format

format, format, format…..

~~
Mathias Jansson is a Swedish art critic and horror poet. He has been published in magazines as The Horror Zine, Dark Eclipse, Schlock and The Sirens Call. He has also contributed to over 50 different horror anthologies from publishers as Horrified Press, James Ward Kirk Fiction, Source Point Press, Thirteen Press, etc. Homepage: http://mathiasjansson72.blogspot.se/ Amazon author page: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Mathias-Jansson/e/B00BTDBYBQ/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_4?qid=1366806658&sr=8-4

Posted on July 19, 2014, in Issue 14: Alien Tech and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

