Apologia: Delays on Posting Crossroads Issue

Dear avid readers and authors;

I apologize for the lateness of getting the Crossroads: Realm of Death issue up. I have had one problem after another this summer, including the death of my old computer. 

I have a new MacBook Pro now and have been working feverishly to restore some of my lost documents from several places: CD-ROM, flash drives, internet, etc. 

I promise to have the Crossroads issue up by the end of this week. Meanwhile, the next issue is going to be pushed back as I have not advertised call for submissions very much. 

Thank you for your patience. 

Maria Kelly, Editor

Posted on August 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

