Readers Poll

Need to test this voting mechanism thingamabob before the Blood Vengeance: Vampyre contest. Please vote for what you’d like to see as upcoming Were-Traveler story themes. If you have a suggestion, please comment. I’m always looking for great, fresh ideas.

Thank you!

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Contest, Polls, Reader's Poll, Upcoming Issue. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. You just don’t see enough mummy stories nowadays, but I’d be happy with ghost stories too!

    • I thought the same thing when I thought about what to put in the poll. I recently saw the movie on TV and thought, “Yeah! Mummies!” I would love to do a mummy themed issue.

  2. It’s your blog, you should do what you want. I voted for mummies, just for moral support. 😉

    • Of course, Larry, and I have some ideas beyond what’s on the Call for Submission page, just wanted a general idea about what kinds of stuff people want to read. 😉

  3. I would of course look forward to writing a science-fiction/fantasy serial killer mummies story….

  4. I voted for ghost stories, there is such a lot of scope with ghost stories. 🙂

Leave a Reply

